Call a Tow Truck Near You

Reviews

Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Dec 3, 2021,
Jason was friendly and professional. When he encountered some problems hooking up my truck, he called another to help him get the job done. Grateful for his hard work and professional manner. I would call this company again, no question!
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Dec 2, 2021,
They were recommended by peterbuilt of grove city and I see why. Completely painless from an aspect of a fleet manager. Professional, quick to respond from initial call to arrival. Driver had no problem dealing with a 20 ton truck broken down at the city dump. Albeit a difficult and disgusting job, jumped in and didn't bat an eye, always a positive attitude even when dealing with things in that environment that are best unsaid. Worked with drivers to get them where they would be safe. Thoroughly impressed. …
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Nov 29, 2021,
Service was excellent and fast would use them again.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Nov 26, 2021,
Tracy and James today were excellent. My fiancé was in a horrible accident and was just trying to get her items from the car. They helped me out and I forgot a screw driver and they came out to help me remove her plate. If I could give 6 stars I would. Appreciate your compassion during this difficult time for us
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Nov 24, 2021,
Out of state buyer needed a car towed from Copart to Autoshop, great service from dispatch to driver. Dispatch was nice and professional, driver was very nice, professional and kept me informed throughout the pickup process. Great experience and Price was very reasonable. Great business and people to do business with. Thanks again
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Nov 24, 2021,
Very nice people also very quick
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Nov 18, 2021,
Very patient and professional! Thank You so much for handling my Truck with care. I will recommend. your company to anyone.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Nov 18, 2021,
Progressive Insurance called you for my tow. You guys were great and got to my location when you said you would and the Driver was very nice and professional
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Nov 13, 2021,
Great folks to work with, call today!
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Nov 13, 2021,
Your employee Corey is amazing. After he got off work he witnessed a car accident I was in, stuck around to talk to the police, helped arrange a tow and was calling around body shops for me all on his spare time. Such a great dude
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Oct 25, 2021,
The tow service was awesome. The driver was very nice thank you soooo much.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Oct 24, 2021,
James arrived to tow my vehicle in record the from my request. He was extremely helpful, personal and professional..never expected such amazing service on a Sunday afternoon. Thank you to all at Capital !!! Dispatching was spot on too…
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Oct 21, 2021,
Best towing service I have ever experienced.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Oct 20, 2021,
Great
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Oct 19, 2021,
The gentleman that came to get my car, could not have been more pleasant and courteous! No one wants their car towed. His politeness and efficiency made it so much easier to handle the situation.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Oct 19, 2021,
The lady that took my call was quite knowlegeable and provided my vehicle with the correct service that it required. The service tech eas great.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Oct 14, 2021,
Semi Truck got stuck in the middle of nowhere, Capital Towing came and helped us out, worked out perfectly definitely recommend Capital for Semi Truck issues
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Oct 7, 2021,
They were very friendly and great guys I would definality call them again for service
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Oct 3, 2021,
Matt did an awesome job bringing my car home from the highway today 💪🏼. Fast , efficient and very respectful with me and my property. I would recommend this company to everyone ! Thanks Matt
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Oct 3, 2021,
My car died in a shopping center parking lot. I called them for a tow to my mechanic, the driver checked the battery before he hooked it up. Turns out the battery had dies. He jumped and off I drove to get a new battery. The driver was very nice and knowledgeable.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Oct 2, 2021,
😃
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Oct 2, 2021,
They were Very helpful my car was impounded saying my car wasn't registered which it was had to prove it to grandview by showing them and it was released to me well the battery was dead they charged it for me and didn't charge me anything for it very nice and helpful
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Sep 30, 2021,
Tow truck arrived a hour & a half early & he was very courteous/professional.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Sep 28, 2021,
Very professional and friendly. I was very impressed by the service.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Sep 25, 2021,
Great service! Quick response and professional, both driver and dispatcher. Thanks, James!
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Sep 21, 2021,
I got a flat on the freeway 6 min away from my home the price was 109 total to tow it to my house. They got there before the hour was up as well! Plus the driver was nice and had air cond. going when we got in. Customer service was great too. I was serviced by James! I would use this service again if needed.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Sep 20, 2021,
The driver that came out to help me was great !! Very friendly and I would recommend this place to everyone!
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Sep 15, 2021,
Great service friendly and right on time !
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Sep 5, 2021,
Excellent service!! They will be my first call when I need another tow.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Sep 1, 2021,
I called yesterday evening and made an appointment for this morning and even though the time was during the shift change Shannon still scheduled me in anyway and this morning I called in just to make sure I was still scheduled and I spoke with Shannon again and she reassured me the tow was coming and was very apologetic about the time. I highly recommend this tow company they really work with you and care for your needs I will use every time I need services. Thank you for the fast and efficient care!
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
116 Reviews
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html