1306 Harmon Ave Columbus OH 43223 327 N Main St Marysville OH 43040 680 S Nelson Rd Columbus OH 43205

Need Help Now? Call (614) 272-1800

Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
P
Nov 6, 2023
Trever came out to my facility and did a quick and professional job. Thanks again for the help today.
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
EM
Sep 22, 2023
Excellent service. D.J. is a kind and efficient guy. Thank you so much. People like that, makes the difference.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
JJ
Sep 16, 2023
Fast friendly service.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
MD
Sep 14, 2023
Service was great and prompt!
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
JD
Aug 29, 2023
Josh did a great job!!
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
HR
Aug 29, 2023
Darryl was very nice, and it was awesome to ride in air-conditioning!
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
PB
Aug 29, 2023
Just needed my very large an heavy tool box moved from my work place to home due to retirement. Driver was super cool an took his time to load an unload to make sure there was no damage to the box. Excellent job, price was very reasonable.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
JA
Aug 29, 2023
Driver arrived on time and hooked up quickly. Great service both by telephone customer service and driver.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
MW
Aug 29, 2023
Overall a good service but a piece of my car did fall off nothing major so I can complain
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
JT
Aug 29, 2023
Josh was waiting for me when I arrived did a very professional job. Highly recommend using them. My go to in towing
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
JD
Aug 3, 2023
Me and my mother and my two dogs we're stuck at Kroger for hours a gentleman named RJ came loaded our SUV up in no time was very polite even helped my disabled mother in and out of the truck oh I was very pleased with Capital towing
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
J
Jun 9, 2023
I work for a large trucking company and have used these guys twice.i was on 71 north in traffic,these guys are safe,professional and very easy to deal with.if u need quick help call capitalif u wanna wait all day and waste money call the other guys.
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
TV
Mar 31, 2023
Matt was super nice and very professional. Thank you Matt.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
MF
Mar 31, 2023
They did a great job and very fair with their pricing. They answered my questions and resolved things promptly!! Hopefully, I won’t need them again. But if I do, I will call them!
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
RH
Jan 25, 2023
Hit an icy patch on the highway and swerved off the road. Managed to get stuck in a ditch. The dispatcher was excellent. Tow truck arrived within 5 minutes of my call and was very polite, empathetic, and helpful. I wish I could remember his name. Overall, it was a great experience.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
AW
Jan 6, 2023
Great service, quick response, reasonable pricing.
Facebook
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
JA
Dec 28, 2022
They were fast and did a great job Thanks. And give that man a raise.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
TK
Dec 28, 2022
Very helpful and understanding courteous
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
RS
Dec 28, 2022
I waited for many hours for a tow from AAA. I called Capitol Towing and they had our truck towed in short amount of time. The driver and dispatcher was excellent to work with. I would recommend them.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
D
Dec 28, 2022
Thanks for the quick and easy Jump start for my battery much appreciated
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
TE
Nov 29, 2022
Quick and reliable. Definitely recommend
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
DG
Nov 29, 2022
Driver was super cool. Just all around good vibes👍🤙
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
J
Nov 28, 2022
So helpful when I needed it the most! Thank you!
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
CC
Nov 23, 2022
Great people well educated Profesional people at the office in Nelson Rd...and the drivers very professionals 👌🤝👏👏👏👏👏
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
BM
Nov 20, 2022
Great customer service and professional. Capital towing. was prompt and on time and delivered my vehicle in good condition will definitely use this company and recommend this company over and over thank you for your service
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
RR
Nov 19, 2022
Quick service! High quality
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
KE
Nov 17, 2022
Super professional and fast service, would recommend to anyone in the Columbus area.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
AY
Nov 17, 2022
By far THE BEST experience from the initial call to drop off! If I could rate higher I would. They are extremely compassionate and professional! They were so quick! I will definitely use them for all future needs!
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
AB
Nov 16, 2022
Tow driver was super nice. Called me before picking up my vehicle from the shop and was super friendly. Additionally service partners assisting me scheduling tow were wonderful yesterday
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
GD
Nov 14, 2022
Tow truck driver was knowledgeable, professional and answered any questions that I had. Would recommend company, and will use them again if necessary
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$

307 Reviews
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Get in touch for 24/7 towing service!

Call a Tow Truck Near You