Call a Tow Truck Near You

Reviews

Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jul 29, 2021,
The dispatcher was very helpful and she was very nice and professional. The gentleman who towed our van was very professional, polite, also a very nice person. Both individuals are great representatives of Capital Towing and Recovery. They have earned a customer for life! Thank you for the great service.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jul 25, 2021,
Driver was certious and helpful. Thanks
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jul 25, 2021,
Great company who cares about their customers!! My car broke down at a restaurant on a sunday morning and I had the car towed home no problems while other towing companies did not want to answer the phone. I will definitely use them again. 100% recommend!!
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jul 24, 2021,
Good service
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jul 20, 2021,
Excellent experience… friendly as can be … easy to work with as well…. Driver phil was awesome… called when he was there to pick up … awesome job….
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jul 15, 2021,
Very nice woman helped a lot
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jul 13, 2021,
Dispatch was very helpful, and greatly efficient. They had their driver to me in no time at all, in the middle of the night when I needed them. He was friendly as well offering advice on what to do to fix my car or where I could get a good deal for a trade in.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jul 13, 2021,
Great driver. Great response time
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jul 12, 2021,
Good service and very fast
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jul 4, 2021,
My car did a vapor lock on the expressway It didn’t take very long fir him to get to me He called to say he was on his way Very professional and conscientious about his work and wanted to make sure I was ok This is my second time using capital and I’d use them again if needed
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jul 2, 2021,
The staff was nice and respectful. But above all, unlike some other towing companies, I was SO thankful to God that my car had not been ransack and had no damage. Thank you for taking care of my car and trailer. 😁👍🏼
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jul 2, 2021,
Good
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jun 22, 2021,
Had service required on commercial vehicle. Maintenance personnel showed up quickly and fixed problem in a timely manner
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jun 19, 2021,
We are so grateful to Capital Towing. Our 1991 Chevy pickup (and 12-foot landscape trailer, both completely loaded as we were helping a friend move) died when we were on 71 at the 270 split. AAA would send someone to tow our truck but not the trailer. Capital Towing responded quickly, figured out the best way to get both truck and trailer out of a dangerous situation, and were so incredibly kind. Shannon, who answered our call and dispatched the truck, and Aaron, who towed us, were both delightful to work w…
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jun 19, 2021,
Very professional and quick. Only bad thing I’ll say is they told me it would be 30 mins to me and 30 mins home for the charge of drive time. Somehow it took him an hour drive time to and from. Not sure why.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jun 19, 2021,
Matt was friendly, timely, & professional in helping me get back into my car after I accidentally closed my keys in my trunk. (Vehicle lockout service)
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jun 11, 2021,
Nice place to find and buy a cheap car that runs well
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jun 10, 2021,
The dispatcher (shannon) was awesome and professional. The driver (Dustin I think) was awesome. I only use capital towing for all my tows
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jun 10, 2021,
Inexpensive, fast, friendly and reliable
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jun 8, 2021,
Good service
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jun 8, 2021,
Great customer service, prompt and courteous!
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jun 7, 2021,
Their service was amazing they go above and beyond for a customer
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jun 5, 2021,
Costumer service was great and professional I use this company for towing. Very professional job I received from the office and the driver. Good job way to go
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
May 28, 2021,
Driving over 40 yrs. I've used towing companies over the yrs and I just found the ""one"". Extremely courteous, very professional and the trucks are new and clean. Capital for me and my family.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
May 27, 2021,
Everyone was great from the dispatcher to the truck driver Jason. He went the extra mile to hook a jump box to the car to get the windows up. He could of just hooked and booked so it definitely wasn’t something he had to do. Awesome customer service and quick response time!
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
May 21, 2021,
Fantastic and prompt service. Had fun with these guys In a stressful situation (classic car broke down on freeway). Rick "Tucker" was great to work with. Will keep these guys in my contact directory.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
May 4, 2021,
Speedy arrival and service. Thanks
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
May 3, 2021,
Professional and trustworthy company.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
May 3, 2021,
They were actually earlier than they said and the driver was very good
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
May 3, 2021,
Great customer service
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
75 Reviews
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html