Call a Tow Truck Near You

Reviews

Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Sep 29, 2022,
The tow guy ( I wish I remembered his name). But he was awesome. Very polite.
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
Fast and friendly
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Jun 21, 2022,
Great customer service and professionalism
Facebook
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
May 16, 2022,
Excellent!!!!!!
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Apr 5, 2022,
Excellent service the driver very professional. Thank you have a great day
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Jan 28, 2022,
I definitely recommend using Capital Tow! The whole team is awesome! They will make you feel like family!
Facebook
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Jan 6, 2022,
Please send me the receipt of the payment
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Oct 2, 2021,
😃
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Jul 27, 2020,
Had the ball joint break on my Jeep yesterday an broke tie rod as well. Wheel was barley hanging on. They were there within the hour like they had told me. Love the text system they have which let you know when driver is heading to you, it has a link you open to a map where you can see where the driver is at heading to you. James was our driver an he was great, this was the best towing experience I have had. Will definitely use again. Thanks for your help James!
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Jul 8, 2020,
Very personal and saved me money very polite and helpful his name was James I certainly would call them again great service it was for my daughter Debbie Webb she was very impressed also
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Jun 21, 2020,
The Operator arrived sooner than expected. He was very friendly and possess great customer service skills.
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Jun 7, 2020,
Very respectful and great people. I was broke down with my 4 yr old and my 1 year old grandson and the dispatcher kept me updated and checked on us often. If I ever need a tow truck again they will be who I call. Thank you!!!
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Apr 18, 2020,
Capital Towing Rachel made the expirience painless. Would suggest to get more help at the front desk. Phone kept on ringing while i kept waiting.
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Mar 10, 2020,
Got to the truck quick no damages while towing.
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Mar 5, 2020,
Always received top notch service when needed.
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
★★★★★
15 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/