Call a Tow Truck Near You

Reviews

Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jun 19, 2021,
Matt was friendly, timely, & professional in helping me get back into my car after I accidentally closed my keys in my trunk. (Vehicle lockout service)
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jun 11, 2021,
Nice place to find and buy a cheap car that runs well
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jun 10, 2021,
The dispatcher (shannon) was awesome and professional. The driver (Dustin I think) was awesome. I only use capital towing for all my tows
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jun 10, 2021,
Inexpensive, fast, friendly and reliable
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jun 8, 2021,
Good service
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jun 8, 2021,
Great customer service, prompt and courteous!
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jun 7, 2021,
Their service was amazing they go above and beyond for a customer
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jun 5, 2021,
Costumer service was great and professional I use this company for towing. Very professional job I received from the office and the driver. Good job way to go
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
May 28, 2021,
Driving over 40 yrs. I've used towing companies over the yrs and I just found the ""one"". Extremely courteous, very professional and the trucks are new and clean. Capital for me and my family.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
May 27, 2021,
Everyone was great from the dispatcher to the truck driver Jason. He went the extra mile to hook a jump box to the car to get the windows up. He could of just hooked and booked so it definitely wasn’t something he had to do. Awesome customer service and quick response time!
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
May 21, 2021,
Fantastic and prompt service. Had fun with these guys In a stressful situation (classic car broke down on freeway). Rick "Tucker" was great to work with. Will keep these guys in my contact directory.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
May 4, 2021,
Speedy arrival and service. Thanks
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
May 3, 2021,
Professional and trustworthy company.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
May 3, 2021,
They were actually earlier than they said and the driver was very good
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
May 3, 2021,
Great customer service
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
May 3, 2021,
A great tow man came out and was very friendly to my baby boy!
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Apr 18, 2021,
Truck yard
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Apr 8, 2021,
Very good Driver man. I put the company down as my favorite.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Apr 3, 2021,
Excellent service the driver was very helpful and did a great job thank you
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Mar 27, 2021,
Beyond awesome
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Mar 27, 2021,
Car towed.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Mar 25, 2021,
Jason was very nice and professional.. he got there in a timely manner and allowed me to ride with him as he towed my van back to my residence.. I will recommend them to anyone due to Jason's excellent service!
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Mar 24, 2021,
They came on time. The driver was friendly and competent. I don't know about pricing because I was working with a dealership.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Mar 22, 2021,
Very helpful and timely. Pricing is right.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Mar 20, 2021,
Securely towed my vintage car home and worked quickly too. Though the driver left the hazards on. Would have been courteous to turn them and the parking lights off after dropping off the vehicle, just have to mention…
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Mar 18, 2021,
They were very professional and kept me notified of when the driver would be there by both the lady in the office and yhe driver himself. The driver did an excellent job and was very nice and helpful as well as being very professional. I give them a 5 out of 5 and i will definitely call them first for anything i need their help with. Its rare these days to find that kind of quality service and nice people who actually want to help you. Thanks so much for your help. Michael.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Mar 10, 2021,
It was great
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Mar 3, 2021,
Great service!!!!
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Mar 2, 2021,
Easy to work with. Right on time
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Mar 1, 2021,
Tracy was very professional and efficient. I had 2 fleet vehicles that needed to be towed. She assisted with each.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
60 Reviews
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html