Call a Tow Truck Near You

Reviews

Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
May 25, 2022,
The job got done ✅ thanks Shawn👍🏼
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
May 24, 2022,
Driver was very friendly and professional.
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
May 23, 2022,
They were very quick to get there & get my son home safely. The Tow guy was very nice & helpful thank you I think I will use there service again
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
May 22, 2022,
Driver arrived within the scheduled pickup time. Was very polite and professional. Handled the paperwork and loaded the vehicle efficiently. Would use again.
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
May 20, 2022,
Was very professional and very close to time . Would use them again.
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
May 20, 2022,
Great service. Driver (Roy) was quick, personable, & professional. If need a tow, USE this company!!!
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
May 20, 2022,
James was very quick in arrival and professional during the entire tow service
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
May 20, 2022,
They saved the day today love this tow company no games and are about business on time just when they as they say……no one can compare
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
May 20, 2022,
If you need a professional towing company don't look no further, call Capital Towing. Very top notch professionals , from the Lady in the office to the driver that picked up my car in the rain. Great job, FIVE STARS. Leave the towing to them.
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
May 20, 2022,
I’m so glad I got Roy for my tow driver! You could never tell that he’s a newer driver the way that he works. My car is an old classic with the back wheels locked up and 1 1/2 times longer than regular vehicles. Roy was really good at getting around issues and problem solving on the spot. I was very impressed with his professionalism and we will use Capital Towing again! Thanks Roy!
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
May 19, 2022,
Showed up fast and was very nice with a big smile on his face. Customer Service answered the phone quick and delivered quick information. I was pleased with the service! Thank you!
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
May 19, 2022,
These guys are the best flawless transfer of my old car respectfully, done clean nice they rock I would use them and possibly buy a used cheap car
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
May 17, 2022,
The Tow Driver was very professional, easy to talk with and ask questions!! Very cautious and took real good care of my Truck. It was refreshing and a Great experience business to work with this company.
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
May 17, 2022,
Was on time and great service
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
May 16, 2022,
Excellent!!!!!!
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
May 12, 2022,
Huge shoutout to Capital Towing & Recovery! A car detailer came to my house to detail my car and got themselves in a huge bind. Capital Towing was there within the hour and got the vehicle out safely and quickly. Super friendly and helpful employees. Highly recommend!!!
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
May 12, 2022,
Excellent and efficient service towing my recreational vehicle from my home to the servicing garage
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
May 11, 2022,
They arrived at the time that they said they would Very great service
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
May 11, 2022,
Very helpful and professional 👌
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
May 10, 2022,
Quick and easy great customer service would recommend
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
May 10, 2022,
Great service
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
May 9, 2022,
Had an unexpected towing need on a Sunday evening from our home to mechanics shop. The person I spoke with was able to easily collect my information, provide me pricing, and collect payment. Within an hour my car was sitting at the shop. Professional company and reliable service – I will use again!
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
May 6, 2022,
Great service…. fast and friendly . Hopefully won't have to use again but if I need help again they will be who I call . Very reasonable.
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
May 6, 2022,
Very good service….A+
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
May 6, 2022,
Came at the time promised, price was fair, driver was one of the most pleasant person I have ever met,
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
May 2, 2022,
They were affordable, quick and extremely professional.
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Apr 30, 2022,
My pickup driver was Jason. He was very pleasant and performed the service Very well. And treated me nicely and professionally, and was very quick in the Business transaction. I will request him in the future if I ever need your services Again. Thank you, Robin Sampson
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Apr 28, 2022,
Efficient, professional and friendly
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Apr 28, 2022,
Friendly driver, professional
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800
Apr 27, 2022,
Driver was fast and very friendly..
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
★★★★★
230 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html