Call a Tow Truck Near You

Reviews

Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Nov 23, 2022,
Great people well educated Profesional people at the office in Nelson Rd…and the drivers very professionals 👌🤝👏👏👏👏👏
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Nov 20, 2022,
Great customer service and professional. Capital towing. was prompt and on time and delivered my vehicle in good condition will definitely use this company and recommend this company over and over thank you for your service
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Nov 19, 2022,
Quick service! High quality
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Nov 17, 2022,
Super professional and fast service, would recommend to anyone in the Columbus area.
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Nov 17, 2022,
By far THE BEST experience from the initial call to drop off! If I could rate higher I would. They are extremely compassionate and professional! They were so quick! I will definitely use them for all future needs!
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Nov 16, 2022,
Tow driver was super nice. Called me before picking up my vehicle from the shop and was super friendly. Additionally service partners assisting me scheduling tow were wonderful yesterday
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
Tow truck driver was knowledgeable, professional and answered any questions that I had. Would recommend company, and will use them again if necessary
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Nov 12, 2022,
They came really quick in the middle of the night towed my car safety across town for a way cheaper price then what I thought it was gonna be. Definitely will use them and refer them again
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Nov 12, 2022,
Great
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Oct 24, 2022,
They came to me! Earlier than I expected. Service was EXCELLENT.
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Oct 24, 2022,
Great customer service from moment I called to when me and vehicle were towed home and great prices. Highly recommend.
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Oct 24, 2022,
Timely, efficient and friendly!!
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Oct 15, 2022,
Great service. Driver was extremely polite and made sure I was good before leaving my car.
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Oct 12, 2022,
James was friendly, professional and took care not to damage vehicle. Dispatcher and driver both made sure they offered payment and drop off options that wouldn't leave me stranded at shop destination. Very appreciative of their service.
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Oct 9, 2022,
Prompt and excellent service.
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Oct 6, 2022,
The service was good. The tow truck driver Jason did a good job and I could tell he had experience and really knew what he was doing.
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Oct 6, 2022,
On time and nice as can be
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
Great people from start to finish.
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Sep 30, 2022,
He was awesome and have me some Insight on a few things. Thank you so much! Will use again if needed.
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Sep 29, 2022,
The tow guy ( I wish I remembered his name). But he was awesome. Very polite.
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
Fast and friendly
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Jun 21, 2022,
Great customer service and professionalism
Facebook
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
May 16, 2022,
Excellent!!!!!!
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Apr 5, 2022,
Excellent service the driver very professional. Thank you have a great day
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Jan 28, 2022,
I definitely recommend using Capital Tow! The whole team is awesome! They will make you feel like family!
Facebook
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Jan 6, 2022,
Please send me the receipt of the payment
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Oct 2, 2021,
😃
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Jul 27, 2020,
Had the ball joint break on my Jeep yesterday an broke tie rod as well. Wheel was barley hanging on. They were there within the hour like they had told me. Love the text system they have which let you know when driver is heading to you, it has a link you open to a map where you can see where the driver is at heading to you. James was our driver an he was great, this was the best towing experience I have had. Will definitely use again. Thanks for your help James!
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Jul 8, 2020,
Very personal and saved me money very polite and helpful his name was James I certainly would call them again great service it was for my daughter Debbie Webb she was very impressed also
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
Jun 21, 2020,
The Operator arrived sooner than expected. He was very friendly and possess great customer service skills.
Google Maps
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
(614) 272-1800 $$$
★★★★★
34 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/