Call a Tow Truck Near You

Reviews

Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Sep 15, 2021,
Great service friendly and right on time !
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Sep 5, 2021,
Excellent service!! They will be my first call when I need another tow.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Sep 1, 2021,
I called yesterday evening and made an appointment for this morning and even though the time was during the shift change Shannon still scheduled me in anyway and this morning I called in just to make sure I was still scheduled and I spoke with Shannon again and she reassured me the tow was coming and was very apologetic about the time. I highly recommend this tow company they really work with you and care for your needs I will use every time I need services. Thank you for the fast and efficient care!
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Aug 28, 2021,
My Experience With Capital Towing And Recovery Was Great The Prices We’re Reasonable And They Understand We’re Out Here To Make Money To Provide For Our Families And They Didn’t Want To Take All Of The Money Just Some , But It’s A Business So I Understand Both Sides , The Ladies In The Office We’re Professional And Courteous And There Mobile Mechanic Response Time Was The Best I’ve Dealt With In My Many Years Of Breakdowns Even With Driving Fleet Vehicles With Our Own Mechanics! But To Top It Off The Tech …
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Aug 26, 2021,
Was a bit outside the time window for showing up, however their timeframe was substantially less than anyone else in the area. Very thorough with ensuring my vehicle was secured. The driver was quite the talker which normally wouldn’t bother me or be negative as he was very friendly, but I was in a serious time crunch. Followed the driver to the drop off location and he drove very safely.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Aug 22, 2021,
I got stuck on the side of the road and Ralph came promptly to tow my car after I called dispatch. The whole process went smoother than we could have imagined despite being in an unfortunate situation with car troubles!
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Aug 22, 2021,
I forgot to ask the towers name but he was fantastic. He was on time, helpful, friendly, kind. Thank you so much.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Aug 19, 2021,
From the initial phone call to drop off, very professional and nice as well.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Aug 18, 2021,
Rick Tucker was AMAZING as was the female dispatcher on nights. They treated me like family and were so professional, kind and made a really awful experience a little easier. I cannot recommend enough.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Aug 18, 2021,
After waiting 10 hours for a tow from AAA, I called Capital Towing out of desperation. The call was answered promptly and the dispatcher was professional. They came within the specified time and the tow driver was really kind. I felt completely safe trusting them with my car, and they worked extremely quickly!
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Aug 18, 2021,
Great work fellas. Ill need there services again im sure.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Aug 17, 2021,
Needed a tow abs Jason did an amazing job.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Aug 16, 2021,
I was satisfied with their. The guy even waited for me to come back because I was at the store at that
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Aug 10, 2021,
Great.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jul 29, 2021,
The dispatcher was very helpful and she was very nice and professional. The gentleman who towed our van was very professional, polite, also a very nice person. Both individuals are great representatives of Capital Towing and Recovery. They have earned a customer for life! Thank you for the great service.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jul 25, 2021,
Driver was certious and helpful. Thanks
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jul 25, 2021,
Great company who cares about their customers!! My car broke down at a restaurant on a sunday morning and I had the car towed home no problems while other towing companies did not want to answer the phone. I will definitely use them again. 100% recommend!!
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jul 24, 2021,
Good service
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jul 20, 2021,
Excellent experience… friendly as can be … easy to work with as well…. Driver phil was awesome… called when he was there to pick up … awesome job….
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jul 15, 2021,
Very nice woman helped a lot
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jul 13, 2021,
Dispatch was very helpful, and greatly efficient. They had their driver to me in no time at all, in the middle of the night when I needed them. He was friendly as well offering advice on what to do to fix my car or where I could get a good deal for a trade in.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jul 13, 2021,
Great driver. Great response time
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jul 12, 2021,
Good service and very fast
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jul 4, 2021,
My car did a vapor lock on the expressway It didn’t take very long fir him to get to me He called to say he was on his way Very professional and conscientious about his work and wanted to make sure I was ok This is my second time using capital and I’d use them again if needed
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jul 2, 2021,
The staff was nice and respectful. But above all, unlike some other towing companies, I was SO thankful to God that my car had not been ransack and had no damage. Thank you for taking care of my car and trailer. 😁👍🏼
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jul 2, 2021,
Good
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jun 22, 2021,
Had service required on commercial vehicle. Maintenance personnel showed up quickly and fixed problem in a timely manner
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jun 19, 2021,
We are so grateful to Capital Towing. Our 1991 Chevy pickup (and 12-foot landscape trailer, both completely loaded as we were helping a friend move) died when we were on 71 at the 270 split. AAA would send someone to tow our truck but not the trailer. Capital Towing responded quickly, figured out the best way to get both truck and trailer out of a dangerous situation, and were so incredibly kind. Shannon, who answered our call and dispatched the truck, and Aaron, who towed us, were both delightful to work w…
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jun 19, 2021,
Very professional and quick. Only bad thing I’ll say is they told me it would be 30 mins to me and 30 mins home for the charge of drive time. Somehow it took him an hour drive time to and from. Not sure why.
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
Jun 19, 2021,
Matt was friendly, timely, & professional in helping me get back into my car after I accidentally closed my keys in my trunk. (Vehicle lockout service)
Google
Capital Towing & Recovery Capital Towing & Recovery
89 Reviews
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html